Board of Directors


Name / Company Board Position

Term Ends


Steve Meeker

Hamilton Tanks


President 2021

Robby Hagemann

Boardman, Inc.


Vice President

Pressure Vessel Section Chairman 


Sonny Underwood

Mid-South Steel Products


Chairman of the Board 2019

Jimmy Jones

Modern Welding Co., Inc.



Finance Committee Chairman


Wayne Geyer

Executive Vice President




Humberto Guglielmina

Tanques TECSA S.A. de C.V.


Meeting Planner Committee Chairman 2019

Coby Hayes

J. L. Houston Co.


Shop Fabricated Tank Section
Technical Committee Chairman

Bill Kennedy

Kennedy Tank & Mfg. Co. Inc.


Shop Fabricated Tank Section Representative 2020

Ed McCarthy
Samuel, Son & Co. Ltd.


Affiliate Section Chairman 2020

Patrick Pfersch
Lannon Tank Corp.


Shop Fabricated Tank Section Representative 2021
Kyle Couture
American SpiralWeld Pipe 
Steel Water Pipe Section Chairman 2019

Chip Stein

Tank Industry Consultants

Field Erected Storage Tank Section  2020