About > Contact Us

Staff Contacts

944 Donata Court
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
847-438-8265
Fax 847-438-8766
info@steeltank.com

 

Wayne B. Geyer
Executive Vice President
(847) 550-3829
wgeyer@steeltank.com
David Reed, CPA
Controller
(847) 550-3830
dreed@steeltank.com
Cindy Born
Meetings and Education Manager
(847) 550-3834
cborn@steeltank.com
Lorri Grainawi
Director of Technical Services
Director of Operations Veri-Tank
(847) 550-3831
lgrainawi@steeltank.com
Larry O'Shea
Director of Quality Assurance
(847) 550-3895
lposhea@steeltank.com
Dana Schmidt
Standards Engineer
(847) 550-3832
dschmidt@steeltank.com
Katie Bruce
Membership/Communications Manager
(847) 550-3833
kbruce@steeltank.com
Rita Easterling
Membership & Database Administrator
(847) 550-3592
reasterling@steeltank.com
Linda Frederick
Accounting & Tank Registration Manager
(847) 550-3897
lfrederick@steeltank.com
Kathy Mann
Tank Registration Service Specialist
(847) 550-3898
kmann@steeltank.com
Tiffany Multra
Administrative Assistant: Technical
(224) 286-6321
tmultra@steeltank.com
Jan Janus
Administrative Assistant: Veri-Tank
(847) 550-3585
jjanus@steeltank.com
Elizabeth Whitney
Administrative Assistant/ Membership Meetings Coordinator
(847) 550-3828
ewhitney@steeltank.com
Steve Pollock
Technical Manager

(224) 286-6469

spollock@steeltank.com
Still not sure where to direct your question? Use the inquiry form below.  

 

Email your question to STI/SPFA

Contact Information

Message