Contact STI/SPFA

Please contact us at 847-438-8265 or info@steeltank.com with any questions you may have. Use the staff directory below to direct your call or email to the appropriate individual:

Executive Vice President

Wayne B. Geyer
Executive Vice President
847-550-3829
wgeyer@steeltank.com

Tim O’Toole
totoole@steeltank.com

Tank Registrations

Warranties, Search for Tank(s) by Location

Kathy Mann
Tank Registration Service Specialist
847-550-3898
kmann@steeltank.com

Technical

Underground Storage Tanks

Steve Pollock
Technical Manager
847-550-3831
spollock@steeltank.com

Aboveground Storage Tanks

Joe Mentzer
Standards Engineer
224-286-6469
jmentzer@steeltank.com

Education

SP001 Inspector, Cathodic Protection, Recertifications

Tiffany Multra
Technical Education and Certifications Coordinator
224-286-6321
tmultra@steeltank.com

Membership Inquiries

Become a Member

Katie Bruce
Membership/Communications Manager
847-550-3833
kbruce@steeltank.com

New Members, Contact Information Changes

Rita Easterling
Membership & Database Administrator
847-550-3592
reasterling@steeltank.com

Members-only Login, Pipe Audits (LRQA), Safety Awards

Elizabeth Whitney
Administrative Assistant/Membership Meetings Coordinator
847-550-3828
ewhitney@steeltank.com

Accounting

David Reed, CPA
Controller
847-550-3830
dreed@steeltank.com

Order Inquiries, Online Store Orders

Linda Frederick
Accounting & Tank Registration Manager
847-550-3897
lfrederick@steeltank.com

Meetings

Membership Meeting Inquiries, SWPMTAC

Cindy Born
Meetings and Education Manager
847-550-3834
cborn@steeltank.com

Quality Assurance

Larry O’Shea
Director of Quality Assurance
651-783-2075
lposhea@steeltank.com

Veri-Tank, Watchdog Program

Jan Janus
Administrative Assistant: Veri-Tank
847-550-3585
jjanus@steeltank.com

STI/SPFA is a trade association representing manufacturers and distributors of steel products. To locate a manufacturer or distributor, please visit our Find a Member page.

STI/SPFA

944 Donata Court
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
P: 847-438-8265
F: 847-438-8766
info@steeltank.com

Still not sure where to direct your question? Use the inquiry form below:

Email your question to STI/SPFA

Contact Information

Message

“Associating with other fabricators has improved our manufacturing and broadened our abilities.”

Jim O’Day
O’Day Tanks

Learn More