Fabricated Steel Products > Award Winners > Hall of Fame Award

Hall of Fame Award

The Hall of Fame Award honors individuals who have made
outstanding contributions to STI/SPFA.
Year       Award Winner             Company                              
2018 Charles A. Frey, Jr.  Highland Tank and Manufacturing
  Rich Horn Chicago Bridge & Iron (CB&I)
2016 Tim Woofter Stanwade Metal Products
2015 Brian Donovan STICO Mutual Insurance
2008  Joseph Hammoor  
  Bill Carlson  Cathodic Protection Mgmt.
  George Tupac G.J. Tupac & Associates Inc.
2006 Jeff Hock Enerfab, Inc.
  George Ruchti American SpiralWeld Pipe
  Ron Ecleberry Modern Welding Co., Inc.
  Jim Rhudy CB&I
2004 William R. Herdman Kennedy Tank
1999 Arnold Myers Clemmer Industries
1996 Sonny Underwood Mid-South Steel
1993 Timothy Travis Eaton Metal
  Alfred F. Krumholz, Jr. Chicago Boiler
1990 Earl Greer Service Welding
  Peter H. Murphy Massachusetts Engineering
1989 Charles W. Sonnenberg Kennedy Tank
  Thomas A. Kemp Hamilton Tanks
  Charles A. Frey, Sr. Highland Tank
1988 Vincent J. Jacob Highland Tank
  Charles W. Harding Clawson Tank
  John A. Reisz Modern Welding
  Robert W. Burwell Ace Tank
  William E. Kennedy, Jr. Kennedy Tank