Fabricated Steel Products > Award Winners > Safety Awards > 2011

2011 Safety Award Winners

Safety Award of Excellence Winners
The Safety Award of Excellence recognizes outstanding safety performance and is awarded to companies whose employees have achieved a safety record of 12 consecutive months with Zero OSHA Recordable Incidents.

   A&B Process Systems - Installation Division
   Acterra Group, Inc.
   Blastech Mobile LLC
   BMT - Field Construction Division
   Caldwell - Civil
   CBI Services, Inc.
   CSA Trading Company, subsidiary of CB&I
   Fisher Tank Company Field Operations
   George I. Reitz & Sons, Inc.
   Graver Tank Co.
   Landmark Tank Services
   Mass Tank
   Pacific Tank & Construction, Inc.
   Paso Robles Tank, Inc. Northern Division
   Paso Robles Tank, Inc. Field Division
   Paso Robles Tank, Inc. Southern Division
   SPSI, subsidiary of CIC Group
   SSAB Central, Inc.
   SSAB Minnesota, Inc.
   Ward Tank & Heat Exchanger Corp.
   WFS Construction Co. LLC

Safety Award of Achievement Winners
The Safety Award of Achievement is provided to companies whose employees have achieved a minimum of a 10% reduction in the rate of OSHA Total Recordable Incidents, as compared with their average rate for the previous three years.

   A&B Process Systems 
   Caldwell - Industrial
   Caldwell - Louisville
   Clay & Bailey Mfg. Co.
   JSW Steel (USA) Inc.
   Kennedy Tank & Manufacturing Company, Inc.
   Landmark Structures I, L.P.
   Modern Custom Fabrication, Inc.
   Modern Welding Company of California, Inc.
   Modern Welding Company of Florida, Inc.
   Modern Welding Company of Georgia, Inc.
   Nooter Construction Company - Philadelphia
   Plant Maintenance Service Corporation
   RMF Nooter
   Sauder Custom Fabrication, Inc.
   Southern Tank and Mfg. Co., Inc.
   Steel Tank and Fabricating Corporation
   Tank Builders, Inc.
   Taylor Forge Engineered Systems, Inc. - Paola