Fabricated Steel Products > Award Winners > Safety Awards > 2009

2009 Safety Award Winners

Safety Award of Excellence Winners
The Safety Award of Excellence recognizes outstanding safety performance and is awarded to companies whose employees have achieved a safety record of 12 consecutive months with Zero OSHA Recordable Incidents.Advance Tank and Construction

   Brown-Minneapolis Tank Northwest
   Caldwell - Industrial Division
   CB&I - Clive Plate Shop
   CB&I - Houston Plate Shop
   CB&I - San Luis Obispo Plate Shop
   CB&I Services, Inc. - Everett Shop
   CIC Group, Inc.
   Corrpro Companies - Atlanta Waterworks
   Corrpro Companies - Medina Waterworks
   Corrpro Companies - Phoenix Waterworks
   George I. Reitz & Sons, Inc.
   Graver Tank Co.
   Kohlhaas Corporation
   Lannon Tank Corp.
   Mass Tank
   Nooter Construction Company - Philadelphia
   Pacific Tank & Construction, Inc.
   Taylor Forge Engineered Systems, Inc. - Greeley, KS

Safety Award of Achievement Winners
The Safety Award of Achievement is provided to companies whose employees have achieved a minimum of a 10% reduction in the rate of OSHA Total Recordable Incidents, as compared with their average rate for the previous three years.

   A&B Process Systems
   Ameron International:  Water Transmission Group
   Ameron International:  Water Transmission Group - Fontana Plant
   Ameron International:  Water Transmission Group - Phoenix Plant
   Brown-Minneapolis Tank  
   Caldwell - Newnan Plant
   Caldwell - Louisville Plant
   Caldwell - Steel Construction
   CB&I Services, Inc.
   CB&I, Inc.
   CB&I - SPS Central and South America
   CB&I - Europe, Africa, Middle East Operations
   CB&I - Steel Plate Structures
   Clay & Bailey Manufacturing Company
   Enerfab, Inc.
   Hall Tank Company
   Kennedy Tank & Mfg. Co., Inc.
   New Industries, Inc.
   Nooter Construction Company
   PSF Industries, Inc.
   Stanwade Metal Products, Inc.
   Taylor Forge Engineered Systems, Inc. - Paola, KS