IMPORTANT UPDATES FROM STI/SPFA HEADQUARTERS

Posted by reasterling on 3/23/2020 3:09:10 PM

Due to the ‘Stay at Home’ order enacted over the weekend for the State of Illinois, our headquarters staff has moved to working remotely. You may contact us with any questions during this time.  The following will help direct your call or email to the appropriate individual:

  • TANK REGISTRATIONS, WARRANTIES, SEARCH FOR TANK(S) BY LOCATION
    Kathy Mann
    Tank Registration Service Specialist
    (847) 550-3898
    kmann@steeltank.com
  • TECHNICAL
    Steve Pollock (UST Related)
    Technical Manager
    (847) 550-3831
    spollock@steeltank.com


    Joe Mentzer (AST Related)
    Standards Engineer
    (224) 286-6469
    jmentzer@steeltank.com
  • EDUCATION/ TRAINING COURSES: SPOO1 INSPECTOR, CATHODIC PROTECTION, RECERTIFICATIONS
    Tiffany Multra
    Technical Education and Certifications Coordinator
    (224) 286-6321
    tmultra@steeltank.com
  • ACCOUNTING, MEMBER ORDER INQUIRY, ONLINE STORE ORDERS
    Linda Frederick
    Accounting & Tank Registration Manager
    (847) 550-3897
    lfrederick@steeltank.com
  • MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES
    Katie Bruce (Becoming a Member)
    Membership/Communications Manager
    (847) 550-3833
    kbruce@steeltank.com

    Rita Easterling (New Member follow-up, contact information changes)
    Membership & Database Administrator
    (847) 550-3592
    reasterling@steeltank.com

    Elizabeth Whitney (Members Only Access Log In, Pipe Audits(LRQA), Safety Awards)
    Administrative Assistant/ Membership Meetings Coordinator
    (847) 550-3828
    ewhitney@steeltank.com
  • MEMBERSHIP MEETING INQUIRIES, SWPMTAC
    Cindy Born
    Meetings and Education Manager
    (847) 550-3834
    cborn@steeltank.com
  • VERI-TANK, WATCHDOG PROGRAM
    Jan Janus
    Administrative Assistant: Veri-Tank
    (847) 550-3585
    jjanus@steeltank.com

    STI/SPFA is a trade association representing manufacturers and distributors of steel products.  To locate a manufacturer or distributor, please visit our Find a Member page.



print rating
  Comments